Reviews

Matthew
9/21/2022
4 stars means you are great but can always be better!
Nick
8/19/2022
Great local business, happy to support them!
Eric
8/4/2022
Love this place. I'm a regular customer who has been happy on every order. Delivery service is very good and fast.
Eric
7/25/2022
Pretty impressed with the quality and speedy service.
Clint
6/29/2022
Always delish and speedy delivery. Thx!
Amanda
6/8/2022
This place is phenomenal. Delicious, fast and friendly!
Lamando
1/15/2022
I ordered sweet and sour shrimp and got sweet and sour chicken
Maxwell
1/9/2022
Food was delivered very late there was a hair in my food food was flavorless and tasteless
Daric
12/19/2021
App needs estimated time to deliver and consistent updates through delivery.
Robert
12/8/2021
Good food.
Whitney
5/9/2021
What a joke
Alisha
4/15/2021
Had the food delivered to my door hot and fresh within 20 min! Great taste and huge portions!
Tea
4/2/2021
Missing drink and sauces
Luca
3/24/2021
2 hours ? That is just not acceptable on a slow night
Peter
3/8/2021
Food was fair at best. Took about an hour to get our delivery. Only one fork in our bag but we had two dinners.
Tucker
1/4/2021
Delivery was a little slow but the food showed up hot! Delicious. Thank you
Anna
12/29/2020
Amazing thank u
Leo
12/22/2020
Very tasty
Jordan
12/19/2020
Great delivery driver and good food
Sara
12/12/2020
It did take a tad longer than anticipated, but the Panang was really good. Lots of broccoli and tofu. It was hot when it arrived.
Karah
12/12/2020
Food was not very good and when we ordered the food it was not ready at our pickup time. The entrees didn’t specify that an side of rice would come with it either. We spent $40 and it was not worth it
Mishelle
11/22/2020
The best chinese (and sushi!) ANYWHERE! We’ve order from similar restaurants in many different places and rarely is it this good. Definitely recommend!
Liz
11/20/2020
Delicious!
Sheryl
8/10/2020
Fast service. Good quality, great tasting food.
Jo
6/1/2020
Fast & friendly
Chris
4/23/2020
Solid food
Jenny
4/12/2020
The food was good and fast delivery. Thanks!
Paola
4/5/2020
I always love eating here and they were really fast with our order!
Jake
2/21/2020
Sesame chickens amazing
Conner
12/26/2019
Delicious!!!
Lynne
12/13/2019
Always good!
Megan
12/8/2019
Ask for extra crispy crab rangoons. Delicious. The best delivery Chinese in Dillon. Really good delivery service.
Stephan
11/24/2019
Food was good, but didnt get any chopsticks.
Benjie
11/4/2019
Better than JJs.
Ethan
10/11/2019
It took 2 and a half HOURS to get my food. After waiting for 2 hours for food, it was all cold!
Greg
8/5/2019
AWESOME
Wesley
6/30/2019
Food was honestly gross
Chris
6/26/2019
Always the best Chinese food in Summit County, and the Pad Thai is amazing too!
Steve
6/12/2019
2 hour for delivery on a Wednesday night, food delivered not wasn't even full order now waiting again for refund on food not delivered
Christy
5/28/2019
Disappointing.
Chris
5/26/2019
By far the best choice for Asian Cuisine in Summit County, and they deliver to Keystone too!
Karl
3/20/2019
Easy to order meals. Fast service. Very very good food. Nice staff.
Stacey
3/13/2019
I didn't care for either item. It just wasn't for me. To salty and not enough spice.
Sam
2/24/2019
Our meal was on time & delicious, as always.
Larry
1/25/2019
Once I went to the review page when I ordered, I wanted to go back and pay for the order online instead of at pickup. The system would not allow going back to do that so I had to phone the restaurant and give the person my credit card number and information.
Adrianna
1/20/2019
Everything was incredible, per always, aside from the schezuan shrimp being a bit bland for the first time ever.
Sydney
1/16/2019
Really good food! They delivered very fast!
Shannon
1/12/2019
Good, timely pick-up service. Call with order question, then got all of our special requests right!
Any questions please call us.